The Amazing Collection - Pentateuch - Big Dream Ministries
Big Dream Ministries exists to help people understand the Bible as God's amazing Word and help them apply Biblical truth to their daily lives. We do this by offering studies that drive people to the Scriptures for answers and equipping leaders with excellent resources to reinforce learning.
The Amazing Collection, Bible study, Know the Word, Biblical Truth, Bible history, Christian Ministry, Christian Living, Bible teaching, How to study the Bible, Jesus Christ


The Amazing Collection – Pentateuch

The Pentateuch (Genesis – Deuteronomy)
From the creation of the world to the death of Moses, the first five books of the Old Testament provide 1500 years of biblical history and set the stage for understanding who God is and His relationship with His people.




Study of The Pentateuch

Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers & Deuteronomy
The Pentateuch study, Genesis through Deuteronomy, consists of the first five books of Old Testament History, also known as the Torah or the Law of Moses. God shows Himself as God Almighty. One book easily flows into another, developing biblical history from Creation to about 1500 BC as well as the history of Israel from the call of Abraham through the death of Moses.

Preview The Amazing Collection





Additional Information
Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 7 × 0.5 in